skip to content

Research Operations Office

 

The Research Operations Office Management Team

Peter Hedges Head of University Research Office 766964 Peter.Hedges@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jo Dekkers Head of Research Operations Office 766362 Jo.Dekkers@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura Bradford Senior Legal Advisor 336137 Laura.Bradford@admin.cam.ac.uk
Philip Cull Assistant Director, Physical Sciences 764795 Philip.Cull@admin.cam.ac.uk
Daniel Wunderlich Assistant Director, Arts, Humanitities and Social Sciences 748047 Daniel.Wunderlich@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jo Martindale Assistant Director, Clinical Medicine 333358 Jo.Martindale@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claire Piffard Senior Legal Advisor 336115 Claire.Piffard@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Christie Operations Manager 332271 Lisa.Christie@admin.cam.ac.uk
Renata Schaeffer Assistant Director, Biological Sciences 761648 Renata.Schaeffer@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Wears Assistant Director, Technology 765442 Lisa.Wears@admin.cam.ac.uk

Schools of Arts & Humanities and Humanities & Social Sciences Team

Daniel Wunderlich Assistant Director, Arts, Humanitities and Social Sciences 748047 Daniel.Wunderlich@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michanne Haynes-Prempeh Research Support Manager 765874 Michanne.haynes-prempeh@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nikki Bannister Contracts Manager 764803 Nikki.bannister@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Bentley Research Support Advisor 765190 Lisa.bentley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Deborah Fearn Senior Research Support Advisor 761714 Deborah.Fearn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Katie Light Research Support Advisor 765057 Katie.Light@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claire Milner Research Support Advisor 765912 Claire.Milner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Georgina Nelson Contracts Administrator 764797 Georgina.Nelson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Isabelle Linden School Research Facilitator 766171 Isabelle.linden@admin.cam.ac.uk

School of Biological Sciences Team

Renata Schaeffer Assistant Director, Biological Sciences - Interim 761648 Renata.Schaeffer@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chris Farrah Research Support Manager 766730 Chris.Farrah@admin.cam.ac.uk
Pamela Nunez Senior Contracts Manager 761641 Pamela.Nunez@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mercedes Arroyo-Urquijo Research Contracts Specialist 764805 Mercedes.Arroyo-Urquijo@rsd.cam.ac.uk
Susan Black Contracts Manager 336147 Susan.Black@admin.cam.ac.uk
Damien Briggs Research Support Advisor 764794 Damien.Briggs@admin.cam.ac.uk
Daphne Ioannidis Contracts Manager 765402 Daphne.Ioannidis@admin.cam.ac.uk
Marwah Hassan Research Facilitator 335641 marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Konstantinos Kokalis Research Support Advisor 761651 konstantinis.kokalis@admin.cam.ac.uk
Seetha LakshmiPK Research Support Advisor 761650 Seetha.LakshmiPK@admin.cam.ac.uk  
Ekaterina Gorkowienko Research Support Advisor 761644 ekaterina.gorkowienko@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lelia O'Connell Research Operations Policy Manager 760438 Lelia.O'Connell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Aruna Prajapat Research Support Advisor 765870 aruna.prajapat@admin.cam.ac.uk
Anna Pavlitski Research Support Advisor 764800 Anna.Pavlitski@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Contracts Assistant 764189  
Sarah Saemian Senior Research Support Advisor 764790 Sarah.Saemian@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jenny Willson Senior Contracts Administrator 333491 Jenny.Willson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Biological Impact Team

Vibhuti Patel Translational Research Manager 764799 vibhuti.patel@admin.canm.ac.uk
Kate Parsley Research Facilitator 765192 Kate.Parsley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michele Anderson Administrator 766163 Michele.Anderson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Audit and Compliance

Sara Hajnassiri Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager 764189 Sara.Hajnassiri@admin.cam.ac.uk
Paul Bryan Compliance Administrator 764188 Paul.Bryan@admin.cam.ac.uk

School of Clinical Medicine Team

Jo Martindale Assistant Director 333358 Jo.Martindale@admin.cam.ac.uk
Gaynor Hollander Research Support Manager 765193 Gaynor.Hollander@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lesley Young Grants Manager - CRI 769535 lesley.young@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Lawrence Epps Senior Contracts Manager 765025 Lawrence.Epps@admin.cam.ac.uk
Risa Sorkin Senior Contracts Manager 765118 risa.sorkin@admin.cam.ac.uk
Natalie Browne Research Support Advisor   Natalie.brown@admin.cam.ac.uk
Guy Casy Contracts Manager 764698 guy.casy@admin.cam.ac.uk
Thomas Charlesworth Research Contracts Specialist 335637 Thomas.Charlesworth@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jingwen Chen Research Support Advisor 765213 Jingwen.chen@admin.cam.ac.uk
Will Clark Research Support Advisor 764802 Will.Clark@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jenny Darsley Senior Contracts Administrator 333489 Jenny.Darsley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura  El-Akkad Contracts Administrator 748046 laura.el-akkad@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dimple Fernando Research Support Advisor 333477 Dimple.Fernando@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emma Gant BRC Research Support Advisor 333468 Emma.Gant@admin.cam.ac.uk
Katherine Griffiths Contracts Manager 335611 katherine.griffiths@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karen Hewitt Research Support Advisor 764191 Karen.Hewitt@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emma Gigourtaki Research Support Advisor 765640 Emmanouela.Gigourtaki@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jennifer Loch Research Contracts Specialist 765191 jennifer.loch@admin.cam.ac.uk
Endhale Mbongolo Contracts Manager 765025 endahle.mbongolo@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alba Prados-Pascual Research Support Advisor 765055 alba.prados-pascual@admin.cam.ac.uk
Teresa Pereira de Barros Research Contracts Specialist 335458 teresa.pereiradebarros@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lesley Pilgrim Senior Research Support Advisor 332279 Lesley.Pilgrim@admin.cam.ac.uk
Carolyn Read Research Governance Officer 769291 Carolyn.Read@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alberto Sciretti Research Support Advisor 764187 alberto.sciretti@admin.cam.ac.uk
Matthew Thomson Contracts Administrator 332180 matthew.thomson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michael Wieloch Research Support Advisor 335639 michael.wieloch@admin.cam.ac.uk

School of Physical Sciences Team

Philip Cull Assistant Director 764795 Philip.Cull@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michelle Hild Research Support Manager 333544 Michelle.Hild@admin.cam.ac.uk
David Feller Senior Contracts Manager 761643 david.feller@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Baldwin Senior Research Support Advisor 764809 Rachel.Baldwin@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mick Carr Research Support Advisor 760340 Mick.Carr@admin.cam.ac.uk
Shruti Jozwik Junior Contracts Manager 760437 Shruti.Jozwik@admin.cam.ac.uk
Peter Foglietta Contracts Manager 761646 Peter.Foglietta@admin.cam.ac.uk
Peter Martin Research Support Advisor 332174 peter.martin@admin.cam.ac.uk
Barbara Nash Research Support Advisor 764793 Barbara.Nash@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Research Contracts Specialist 765911  
Thomas Rice Research Support Advisor 764806 Thomas.Rice@admin.cam.ac.uk
Anna Barham Contracts Administrator 765913 anna.barham@admin.cam.ac.uk
Shrobona Bhattacharya Research Facilitator - Equipment 765641 shrobona.bhattacharya@admin.cam.ac.uk

School of Technology

Lisa Wears Assistant Director 765442 Lisa.Wears@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tanya Burton Research Support Manager 765868 Tanya.burton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alejandro Hollander Senior Contracts Manager 335490 alejandro.hollander@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kasia Barbusinska Research Support Advisor 765352 kasia.barbusinska@admin.cam.ac.uk
Oya Finch Research Support Advisor 765869 oya.finch@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clody Howlett Contracts Administrator 335616 Clody.Howlett@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Lenaghan Contracts Manager 764801 rachel.lenaghan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andy Measor Research Support Avisor 332871 andy.measor@admin.cam.ac.uk
Teresa Mills Senior Research Support Advisor 336139 teresa.mills@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tijana Pelly Research Support Advisor   tijana.pelly@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jamie Whitaker Contracts Manager 332873 james.whitaker@admin.cam.ac.uk

European Team

Renata Schaeffer European Policy Manager 761648 Renata.Schaeffer@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sara Imarisio European Policy Manager - interim 765418 sara.imarisio@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jacopo Benincasa EC Research Support Advisor 332217 jacopo.benincasa@admin.cam.ac.uk
Catherine Hill EC Coordinator & Grants Mgr 761647 catherine.hill@admin.cam.ac.uk
Bethan Hosking Jones ERC Officer 335501 Bethan.Jones@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nivedita Pande EC Research Support Advisor 764791 Nivedita.Pande@admin.cam.ac.uk
       

Training & Communications Team

Hannah Pawson Information and Communications Manager 765404 Hannah.Pawson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Debbie West-Lewis Training Manager 764804 Debbie.West-Lewis@admin.cam.ac.uk

Divisional Administration

Lisa Christie Operations Manager 332271 Lisa.Christie@admin.cam.ac.uk
Geraldine Savage PA/Administrator 765906 geraldine.savage@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laia Vallverdu Secretarial Assistant 766736 laia.vallverdu@admin.cam.ac.uk